Friday, September 24, 2021

Latest Posts

Jimmie Johnson wins the AAA 500 at Texas Motor Speedway

After leading a race high 255 laps, Jimmie Johnson would claim his sixth victory of the season in the AAA 500 at Texas Motor Speedway. It marks the 66th victory of his NASCAR career.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. finished second for his 20th top 10 of the season and third runner-up finish during the 2013 Chase.

Joey Logano finished third.

Matt Kenseth came back from a mid-race pit road speeding penalty to finish fourth and as a result, sits seven points behind Johnson in the standings with two races left in the season.

Kasey Kahne finished fifth, followed by Brad Keselowski, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Ryan Newman and Clint Bowyer.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss