Thursday, September 23, 2021

Latest Posts

Ross Chastain wins Lucas Oil 150 pole

Ross Chastain would put his Brad Keselowski Racing truck on the pole with a lap of 26.987 seconds. Chastain is searching for his first truck win.

He’d be joined on the front row by fellow young gun Erik Jones, who is running the 51 truck for Kyle Busch Motorsports.

Brendan Gaughan qualified third, followed by James Buescher and Max Gresham.

Cale Gale qualified sixth followed by Johnny Sauter, Ryan Sieg, Matt Crafton and Joey Coulter.

Crafton comes into Phoenix leading Buescher by 46 points. If Crafton can win the race and/or leave Phoenix with a points lead of 49 points or greater, he will clinch the 2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Championship.

41 lap into the event, Gaughan currently leads Jones and Ty Dillon.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss