PRO4: Dan Nanticoke Scores Frostoberfest Pro 4 Modified Feature Victory at Flamboro Speedway

Photo Credit: Ashley McCubbin

On Friday night at Flamboro Speedway, Dan Nanticoke would take the lead in the early laps of the feature and never look back en route to scoring the victory.

The heat would not run smoothly as Nanticoke would spin with Aaron Turkey in turns one and two with two laps to go while battling for the lead. Chris LeBarron would slip through the grab the victory ahead of Mark Lucas, Brian Nanticoke, James Houghton and Turkey.

Come feature time, Dan Nanticoke would grab the lead on the opening lap and led the rest of the way en route to scoring the victory. Aaron Turkey would finish second after making a move from fourth to second on the opening lap. Chris LeBarron would finish third ahead of Mark Lucas and the 10.

Bill Pearsall bounced back from problems on the second lap of the first heat to finish sixth ahead of Brian Nanticoke, the 12, James Houghton and Linc Erison.

See a photo-by-photo series of Pearsall’s heat incident by clicking here

See photos of the Pro 4 Modified action by clicking here