Saturday, October 16, 2021

Latest Posts

Crossville Raceway Awards Banquet and Open House

Crossville Raceway – Crossville, Tn.
Press Release – October 2, 2007

Crossville Raceway would like to extend an invitation to all racers and fans to join us at the track on Thursday October 25 to honor our Champions. Trophies will be presented to the top 5 finishers in each class. The gates will be open to the public at 5 PM with the Championship Awards Presentation at 6:30 PM.

Crossville Raceway 2007 Season Champions

Super Late Model – Johnny Stout
‘top 5’ Tim Damron, Dewayne Pesterfield, Kenny Coble & Brett Wyatt

Limited Late Model – Dale Nance
‘top 5’ Duke Lowe, Joe Cline, Lynn Selby & Brandon Williams

Open Wheel Modified – Billy Palmer
‘top 5’ Steve Mullinax, Michael Asberry, Robert Potter & Mike Freeman

Street Stock – Ricky Scruggs
‘top 5’ Brian Selby, Chris Croinex, Ron Dodson & Danny Clouse

Mini Stock – John Ross
‘top 5’ Joseph Howell, Shalon Turner, Randy Goolsby & Dustin Stephens

Front Wheel Drive – Jonathan Norris
‘top 5’ Jordon Butler, Cody Rector, JD Rector & Seth Smith

Crossville Raceway will resume racing in the spring of 2008 with an exciting line-up of the finest Dirt Track racing in East Tennessee. Watch for the announcement of a drivers / owners meeting to be held before the end of 2007. The meeting will include discussion of rules for the various classes as well as the racing schedule for the new year. All owners and drivers are encouraged to attend and share their comments and recommendations. It is our sincere hope that this meeting will ensure a better racing environment for all parties involved.
I would ask that the above named Drivers kindly contact Joe Dunn ASAP to confirm your attendance at the banquet, by email at or telephone at (931) 200-2276

Latest Posts

Don't Miss