Monday, September 20, 2021

Latest Posts

12 Sprint Cup teams penalized practice time for Friday reporter Dustin Long is reporting that 12 Sprint Cup drivers will miss the first 15 minutes of practice due to being late for the qualifying inspection line last weekend at Texas Motor Speedway.

The teams penalized are: Kyle Larson, Clint Bowyer, Ryan Newman, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Landon Cassill, Cole Whitt, Michael Annett, Martin Truex Jr., Reed Sorenson, Parker Kligerman, Matt Kenseth and Carl Edwards.

Link to original content:

Latest Posts

Don't Miss